Four days to go

by

Four days remain until Easter, a day Christians celebrate the the resurrection of Christ. It’s also the culmination of Texas Hope 2010, an initiative that seeks to share the gospel with every person in Texas by Easter 2010, care for those in need and pray for those around us. As we sit here this day, how are we doing in the effort? I’ll let President David Lowrie answer over on his blog.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Four days to go”

  1. Dan Wooldridge Says:

    John,
    I agree with David Lowrie. I believe this Hope 2010 has stretched me and changed me. It has also changed lives and caused God’s people to overcome their fears. Check my pastors blog at peoplesharingjesus.com dated April 6th.
    Dan Wooldridge

Leave a Reply

