The most interesting man in the world

by

nathan blogI’ve had this post bottled up for several days. It’s time that it’s written.

Nathan Porter, you are the most interesting man in the world.

I’m not sure how else I can describe you. You are a friend of the world, and it is your friend as well. You’ve never met a stranger and have yet to encounter someone who treats you like one. Your every word is fascinating, every story passionate.

I’m simply glad you’re on this trip. It’s been a pleasure spending this time with you.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “The most interesting man in the world”

  1. Josie Says:

    That’s my grandfather and I love him. I hope he was helpful.Pumpkin misses you.

    • Gerald Johnson Says:

      Josie, my first reply must not have posted. So let me try again. It has been and still is a great pleasure to be on mission in Peru with your “abuelito”. We have had a blast. Ask him to tell you the story of how he rescued my wife Debbie when we were students at OBU.

  2. John Says:

    Josie, you brought a smile to his face tonight. It’s been amazingly great spending time with him.

Leave a Reply

