When we care, we have the chance to share

by

One of the joys of my job is that I get to meet a lot of really interesting, devoted followers of Christ. Those encounters not only bring me great joy, they encourage me to follow Christ.

And every once in a while we get to share a glimpse into those folks’ ministries via video. This time, we share the hearts of the folks at the New Braunfels Volunteers in Medicine, which was started by Oakwood Baptist Church in New Braunfels.

Many thanks to the people there who took time out of their busy days to visit with me. And thanks to Joshua Minatrea who makes my camera work look a lot better than it really is. 

Bookmark and Share

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

