Pastor’s home burns down

by

Please be in prayer for the family of the pastor of First Baptist Church in Kennard, Jim Durham. We just received word that their home burned down. It was the church’s parsonage. If I get more information, I’ll pass it along.

One Response to “Pastor’s home burns down”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Thank you so much for posting this up on TB’s wordpress. God is ALWAYS in control. Nothing ever surprises him so as you pray, please do so for God’s work among Kennard through this tragedy. I pray that souls will be turned towards heaven because of my parents house burning. I know my dad (Jim) would agree whole heartedly with me on this.

Leave a Reply

