Missions Photo Contest Deadline TODAY!

by

It has been such a joy to see Texas Baptists involved in missions through photos submitted to the Missions Photo Contest.

Today is your last chance to submit your mission photos from the past year. Please take a minute to send them in and share your involvement in missions with all Texas Baptists.

Check out contest details here: http://www.bgct.org/texasbaptists/Page.aspx?pid=5092ย and all of the submissions here: http://www.flickr.com/groups/missionsphotocontest/pool/.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Missions Photo Contest Deadline TODAY!”

  1. John Says:

    Ashli, I’m not exactly sure who came up with this idea, but I like it. I’ve enjoyed seeing the photos from people ministering across the state and around the world. It’s encouraged me to do likewise.

    So whoever out there came up with the photo contest idea, thank you. I appreciate it.

  2. ashli Says:

    not my idea, i’m just the worker bee. but it has been really fun to see all of these missions photos and to know that we are part of such a bigger Work than any of us can imagine. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. mike Says:

    I agree. What a great idea! There have been some really great pics submitted. I sure am glad that I am not one of the judges. They have their work cut out for them. In my opinion, there are at least 10 pictures that could be awarded first place! ๐Ÿ™‚ Many of the pics taken in South America, Reynosa, Mexico and the Middle East were incredible. Great job guys.

Leave a Reply

