Steve Vernon nominated to be associate executive director

by

This afternoon the BGCT Executive Board was told Steve Vernon will be nominated to serve as BGCT associate executive director/missions coordinator. I can’t claim to be Steve’s best friend, but I don’t think I’ve ever heard say a bad word about him. He’s just a pleasant guy to be around.

I think everyone who reads this blog knows who Steve is, but here’s a link to a story with some background information.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Steve Vernon nominated to be associate executive director”

  1. Ken Coffee Says:

    This is really good news. I serve with Steve on the Wayland Board and have found him to be an advocate of openness and willing to say it like it is, which I also value highly. Steve brings a skill set of people friendliness and administrative ability. I look forward to seeing his efforts bearing much fruit in the days ahead.

Leave a Reply

