Texas Baptist All-State Choir and Band 2008 opens Thursday worship

by

I wish you could have been here to see the BGCT Texas Baptist All-State Choir and Band open the program Thursday evening in Leipzig at the 15th Baptist Youth World Conference. More photos may be seen here.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Texas Baptist All-State Choir and Band 2008 opens Thursday worship”

  1. Tracy Sellars Says:

    Please look at the http://www.divedeeper.com site–some wonderful pictures of the conference and of our kids.

  2. Julie Says:

    What a great joy and surprise to open the blog and there is my son, Bryan, doing what he loves the most…singing. I wasn’t able to get the Live Stream to work, but I have no doubt in my mind it was magnificient. Bryan lots of folks in Austin are keeping you in prayer and are checking out the blog everyday.
    Love you …Mom

  3. Karen & Michael Says:

    We have been excited to see the photos posted on the web. Phillip Hill and our son Jonathan Adams appear in the photo from the Baptist Youth World Conference. I have kept everyone up on the photos or the websites where you could see them. Everyone is very excited about this whole trip. We wish we could be with you. Keep up the good work and spread the word of Jesus Christ to everyone. We are praying for you.
    Miss you lots. Love Mom, Dad & Nathaniel

  4. Dan & Tracy Fleischmann Says:

    I have just finished viewing the photos from the Dive Deeper website.
    Our daughter, Blanca Fleischmann appears in two pictures, singing with
    the Texas Baptist All State Youth Choir at the Baptist World Youth Conference! Approximately 115 years ago, her great grandfather,
    herr Joseph Fleischmann, emigrated from Hockstatten, Germany to
    Peoria, Illinois, USA. To my knowledge, Bobbi (Blanca) is the first of
    his decendants to return to Germany AND she does so to share the
    love of Jesus Christ with young people from all over the world!!!
    We are so proud of you, we pray for you and your choir daily.

    Love, Dad, Mom, Daniel, Al, James, Jovita, and Jennifer

  5. Marianne Lamb Says:

    Wow, I see all of you doing what you are intended to for God….I see you too Miranda Stephens…we love you!

  6. Latisha Dorcas Says:

    I need some advice for my blog….I like your layout. Can you help me?

Leave a Reply

